Kothi CC

Kothi CC look on as a match is coming to an end with victory in sight.

London Elite CC

London Elite CC Team Photo

Kothi CC

Kothi CC 2012 Team photo

Rat Pack CC

Rat Pack CC 2012 Team photo


Network AK Stars 1 Champions of the Blackhorse Estates Pro 40 League Competition 2012

Aman CC

Aman CC Team Photo

Ford CC

congratulations to the NCL Division Two 2014 Champions Fords CC


Legendary Cricketers return for a Match at Leyton County Cricket Ground (Saturday 7th September 2013)

Dilawar XI

Legend XI led by Dilawar Patel at Leyton County Cricket Ground on Saturday 7th September 2013

Diamond CC

Diamond CC Team Photo 2012


Congratualtions to the NCL T20 Saturday League 2014 Champions NYCC

Pro 40 Cup Finals Day

Pro 40 Cup Final played on the 27th August 2012 between EastEnders CC v Network AK Stars 1, EastEnders won the game in an epic final.

T-10 Rashid Aziz Memorial Cup 2012 Champions

Diamond CC Champions of the T-10 Rashid Aziz Cup 2012

NCL Annual Awards Ceremony 2012

NCL Annual Awards Presentation Ceremony 2012.

Sajid Patel & Graham Gooch

N.C.L. Secretary Sajid Patel rubbing shoulders with none other than the legendary Graham Gooch at the historical venue known as The Leyton Sports Ground.

Home of The NCL

National Cricket League Head-Quaters The Historical Venue at The Leyton County Cricket Ground.

London Tigers CC

London Tigers Cricket Club Promoted Division One Group B Season 2013 Champions


The NCL privileged to be on the Essex Cricketing Home page 2013, all the hard work from the committee is paying off lets hope the future stays bright for all involved.

Indoor League

The NCL are pleased to announce the new 8 Aside indoor league taking place from the 17th November 2013

Leytonstone Lions CC

Congratulations to the NCL Division One 2014 Champions Leytonstone Lions CC

Friends CC

Friends CC

Nahed Patel, Sajid Mahmood and Sajid Patel

Sajid Mahmood supporting the National Cricket League (NCL)


Guests acknowledging the hard work from the NCL Committee

NCL Indoor Tournament 2015/16

NCL T20 & PRO40 Champions

Congratulations to the NCL T2O & PRO40 2014 Champions London Tigers CC

NYCC T20 Saturday Champions 2014

Congratulations to the NCL T20 Saturday League 2014 Champions

Division 2

Division 1

Premier Division





Juned Patel,Afzal Sutariya,Nahed Patel,Sajid Patel,Ashfaq Alam,Ali Raja,Aiyub Master


NCL Management wish all a successful 2016

NCL Saturday Twenty20 Cricket League


T10 Cup 2017

NCL T-10 Tournament to be held in September 2017 - Unique 4 STUMPS NO LBW\'s RULE WILL APPLY - call us now to book a spot, limited spaces available ......

NCL Division One 2016

Gagan CC Division One Champions 2016

NCL Division Two 2016

Scintilla CC Division Two Champions 2016

ncl Championship Champs 2016

Chak De CC 1 Championship Champions 2016

T10 Cup 2016

London Zalmi CC T-10 Rashid Aziz Cancer Research Cup Champions 2016

Umpire Lewis Prescod

The N.C.L would like to pay respect to Mr Lewis Prescod, a gentleman that lived life to its maximum, kept on smiling whether rain or shine, do remember him in prayers.

Blackhorse Premier League 2017 Champions

NCL Championship 2017 Champions

NCL Pro 40 Cup & T10 Cup 2017 Champions

NCL T20 Storm Cup 2017 Champions

NCL Division Two Group A 2017 Champions

NCL Division Two Group B 2017 Champions

NCL Division Three 2017 Champions

NCL Division Four 2017 Champions


Ace Avengers CC

Badshah XI

C/Tigers CC 1

Centurions CC

Chak De CC 1

Challengers CC 2

Daman CC

Dark Horses CC

East London Titans CC

EL L/stone H&C CC 1

EL L/stone H&C CC 2

EL L/stone H&C CC 3

Eleven stars CC

Falcons CC

Gagan CC

Gagan CC 2

Gravesend 6ers CC

HT Hawks



Kingfisher CC

Kings XI CC

London Braves CC

London CC

London Elite CC

London Sportif CC

London Tigers CC 1

London Tigers CC 2

London United Zalmi CC

Markhors CC

Mavericks CC

Molvibazaar CC

NEO Cricket Club

Newham CC 1

Newham CC 2

Noak Hill Aman CC

Noak Hill Taverners CC

Ocean Dragons CC 2

Oceans Dragon CC 1

Oceans XI CC

Pavillion CC

Pavillion CC 2

Punjab CC

Rat Pack CC 1

Rat Pack CC 2

Reach CC

Redbridge CC

Royal Goodmayes

Spartan CC 1

Spartan CC 2

Supernova Sports

United CC 2

United Penguines CC


West Essex CC 1

West Essex CC 2