• London Elite CC

    Captan Name: Zakariya
    Secratory Name: Mr Sikander Butt

    London CC

    Home Ground...Ford Sports & Social Club

    Captan Name: Jabir Patel
    Secratory Name: Jabir Patel

    Challengers CC 1

    Home Ground: Edmonton Cricket Ground.Church St, London N9 9HL

    Captan Name: Obaid Rahman - 07814556121
    Secratory Name: Abbas Baig - 07877759418

    Oceans XI CC

    East london

    Captan Name: Nasir
    Secratory Name: ?

    NEO Cricket Club

    NEO Cricket Club (NCC) is located in London, an active local communitysporting club. We have a senior team participating in National Cricket League in 2018 cricket season.NEO Cricket Club (NCC) has a strong connection to the local community with a membership base located in the Essex area. We are proud of our ‘all are welcome’ policy towards new players, whether young or old we encourage players to take part in the club and enjoy the benefits of sport for the mind and body.NEO Cricket Club (NCC) is part of NEO Cricket Academy (NCA) based in Chittagong, Bangladesh. In March 2011 it was founded by Mr Ayaz Karim (Level2 Cricket Coach, England Cricket Board) and Mr Abu SamaBiplob (Sports Organisor and Senior Cricket Coach).The ambition is to provide unrivalled expert cricket coaching for young people learning the game across the UK. Many young cricketers are benefitting from the first class coaching throughout the year.It provides young players with a unique opportunity to undertake intense training at local areas. Players also gain the benefit of being involved in the various Age level cricket and High Performance programs.

    Captan Name: Ayaz Karim
    Secratory Name: Ayaz Karim

    Kings XI CC

    Home Ground:- Edmonton Cricket Ground.Church StLondon N9 9HL

    Captan Name: 0
    Secratory Name:

    KHAN C C

    This will be our third season playing in the NCL.if you are interested in playing for khan cc team plz contact captain Asad khan 07737592001

    Captan Name: Asad khan
    Secratory Name:

    United Penguines CC

    United Penguines CC

    Captan Name: A. M.
    Secratory Name: A. M.


Ace Avengers CC

Badshah XI

C/Tigers CC 1

Centurions CC

Chak De CC 1

Challengers CC 1

Challengers CC 2

Daman CC

Dark Horses CC

East London Titans CC

EL L/stone H&C CC 1

EL L/stone H&C CC 2

EL L/stone H&C CC 3

Eleven stars CC

Falcons CC

Ford CC

Gagan CC

Gagan CC 2

Gladiators CC

Gravesend 6ers CC

HT Hawks

Ilford KR CC



Kingfisher CC

Kings XI CC

London Braves CC

London CC

London Elite CC

London Lions CC

London Sportif CC

London Tigers CC 1

London Tigers CC 2

London United CC

London Warriors CC

Markhors CC

Mavericks CC

Molvibazaar CC

NEO Cricket Club

Newham CC 1

Newham CC 2

Noak Hill Aman CC

Noak Hill Taverners CC

Ocean Dragons CC 2

Oceans Dragon CC 1

Oceans XI CC

Pavillion CC

Pavillion CC 2

Punjab CC

Rat Pack CC 1

Rat Pack CC 2

Reach CC

Redbridge CC

Royal Goodmayes

Spartan CC 1

Spartan CC 2

Super X1 CC

Supernova Sports

United Penguines CC

Veer Warriors CC

W/Ham Stratford


West Essex CC 1

West Essex CC 2


Blackhorse Estates Ltd

In Car Music

Club Cricket Conference

J K Shah

Essex Cricket

Oasis Banqueting Hall

Bliss TopUp

Bliss Forex