• Reach CC

    Reach CC has take over LRCC in 2018. Reach CC (Previously - LRCC) is a Essex based Team established in the year 2013. We are very passionate about the game and we always aim to play competitive, fair and square. We are a friendly and jovial bunch of individuals with positive approach to the game and play with great respect to our fellow opponents.We are a team from various cultural background. Our Club believes in bringing the communities together through cricket. We work as a team to achieve the target and feel proud of each others success. We celebrate our wins as a team and mourn our losses as a team. We are a great example of a fun filled, positive and enthusiastic team with great sportsmanship.We are of varied skill sets and believe that we have the potential to compete and now it is a matter of using those skills wisely to win games. Looking forward to the season!!!

    Team member

    Arularasan Gopalasamy

    All Rounder
    View Profile

    Bhupender Kumar

    Medium pace bowler and a lower order bat
    View Profile

    Kamalasekaran Sadhasivam


    View Profile

    Mahindasakaran Rajendran

    All Rounder

    View Profile

    Mariappan Varadarajan

    Top Order Bat
    Top Order batsman and a genuine swing bowler
    View Profile

    Mohammad Hassan Salam

    All Rounder
    Swing Bowler and a lower middle order bat
    View Profile

    Murtuza Amin

    All Rounder
    View Profile

    Murugiah Kohilaraj

    View Profile

    Niranjan Sundararajan

    Lower Middle Order / Wicket Keeper
    View Profile

    Rifan Fiyaz

    Middle Order Batsman

    View Profile

    Rohan Surve

    All rounder
    All rounder
    View Profile

    Sanjaya Fernando


    View Profile

    Santhosh Kumar Dorai Raj

    Lower middle order Batsman
    View Profile

    Sathish Jayagopal

    Opening Bat / Wicket Keeper
    Vice Captain
    View Profile

    Selvam Ramasamy

    All Rounder
    Experienced Opening Bowler, Genuine All Rounder
    View Profile

    Sivakumar Subramanian

    all rounder
    View Profile

    Sudhakar Munusamy

    Top Order Batsman
    Top Order Batsman
    View Profile

    Suresh Kumar

    Top Order
    Right Handed Bat
    View Profile

    Thanabalasingam Ajeevan


    View Profile

    ThedchanaMoorthy Kasipillai

    Middle order Batsman
    Left handed middle order Batsman
    View Profile

    Thevayathusun Sureshkumar

    View Profile

    Uday Kumar Nagineni

    Lower Middle Order Batsman
    View Profile


Ace Avengers CC

Badshah XI

C/Tigers CC 1

Centurions CC

Chak De CC 1

Challengers CC 1

Challengers CC 2

Daman CC

Dark Horses CC

East London Titans CC

EL L/stone H&C CC 1

EL L/stone H&C CC 2

EL L/stone H&C CC 3

Eleven stars CC

Falcons CC

Ford CC

Gagan CC

Gagan CC 2

Gladiators CC

Gravesend 6ers CC

HT Hawks

Ilford KR CC



Kingfisher CC

Kings XI CC

London Braves CC

London CC

London Elite CC

London Lions CC

London Sportif CC

London Tigers CC 1

London Tigers CC 2

London United Zalmi CC

London Warriors CC

Markhors CC

Mavericks CC

Molvibazaar CC

NEO Cricket Club

Newham CC 1

Newham CC 2

Noak Hill Aman CC

Noak Hill Taverners CC

Ocean Dragons CC 2

Oceans Dragon CC 1

Oceans XI CC

Pavillion CC

Pavillion CC 2

Punjab CC

Rat Pack CC 1

Rat Pack CC 2

Reach CC

Redbridge CC

Royal Goodmayes

Spartan CC 1

Spartan CC 2

Super X1 CC

Supernova Sports

United Penguines CC

Veer Warriors CC

W/Ham Stratford


West Essex CC 1

West Essex CC 2


In Car Music

Blackhorse Estates Ltd

Club Cricket Conference

J K Shah

Essex Cricket

Oasis Banqueting Hall